Walnut

[Previous]  |  [Next]

About player
Name Walnut (#6)
Position Lineman
Team Timber Terror
Bought 2012-05-31 21:54:00
Status Ready
Value 110k
SPP/extra 19/0
Played 15
W/L/D 5/8/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 4
Av 7
Skills Block, Dodge
Injuries -1 Ma
Cp 2
Td 1
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/2/0
Cas 2
MVP 2
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Feb 1 2014 16:54The PainsphereRegular SeasonShadowmoon BasilisksTimber Terror24k2—2
View
Sat Sep 7 2013 10:51The PainsphereRegular SeasonBiker Mice from MarsTimber Terror28k3—1
View
Wed Jul 10 2013 21:07The PainsphereRegular SeasonThe PhalanxTimber Terror28k3—1
View
Thu Jul 4 2013 12:55The PainsphereRegular SeasonShadowmoon BasilisksTimber Terror29k3—2
View
Mon May 27 2013 21:44The PainsphereRegular SeasonThe Field MarshalsTimber Terror26k3—2
View
Fri May 10 2013 6:36The PainsphereRegular SeasonBiker Mice from MarsTimber Terror28k5—3
View
Fri Feb 22 2013 23:03The PainsphereRegular SeasonTimber TerrorShadowmoon Basilisks18k2—3
View
Sat Feb 9 2013 20:58The PainsphereRegular SeasonTimber TerrorShadowmoon Basilisks25k1—2
View
Fri Jan 11 2013 19:38The PainsphereRegular SeasonTimber TerrorMean Girls21k1—2
View
Sun Sep 30 2012 20:22The PainsphereRegular SeasonTimber TerrorShadowmoon Basilisks25k2—1
View
Sat Sep 29 2012 12:30The PainsphereRegular SeasonTimber TerrorBiker Mice from Mars24k3—2
View
Sat Sep 22 2012 15:45The PainsphereRegular SeasonTimber TerrorShadowmoon Basilisks23k2—1
View
Thu Jun 14 2012 13:43The PainsphereRegular SeasonThe Darqueport ReaversTimber Terror19k0—4
View
Sat Jun 9 2012 22:29The PainsphereRegular SeasonTimber TerrorBiker Mice from Mars20k2—2
View
Sat Jun 2 2012 11:52The PainsphereRegular SeasonTimber TerrorBiker Mice from Mars18k3—0
View

Sorted against: -date played