Dan Daly

[Previous]  |  [Next]

About player
Name Dan Daly (#77)
Position Lineman
Team A Few Good Men
Bought 2011-04-22 16:05:11
Status Ready
Value 70k
SPP/extra 1/0
Played 13
W/L/D 8/2/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 4
Av 7
Skills None
Injuries 1 Ni
Cp 1
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 0
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Thu Mar 28 2013 20:57The PainsphereRegular SeasonA Few Good MenSerci Tarquendi24k5—2
View
Sat May 19 2012 9:34The PainsphereRegular SeasonA Few Good MenSerci Tarquendi21k3—3
View
Sat Feb 4 2012 19:32The PainsphereRegular SeasonSerci TarquendiA Few Good Men24k2—3
View
Thu Jan 5 2012 16:25The PainsphereRegular SeasonSerci TarquendiA Few Good Men20k5—3
View
Wed Dec 28 2011 6:57The PainsphereRegular SeasonA Few Good MenSerci Tarquendi26k4—3
View
Fri Sep 16 2011 22:30The PainsphereRegular SeasonA Few Good MenThe Phalanx25k2—2
View
Wed Sep 7 2011 6:24The PainsphereRegular SeasonA Few Good MenBlood Lords18k2—0
View
Wed Aug 31 2011 6:35The PainsphereRegular SeasonA Few Good MenBlood Lords22k4—0
View
Wed Aug 3 2011 22:38The PainsphereRegular SeasonA Few Good MenBlood Lords22k2—1
View
Mon Jul 11 2011 23:09The PainsphereRegular SeasonThe Field MarshalsA Few Good Men29k4—1
View
Sat Jun 25 2011 21:29The PainsphereRegular SeasonA Few Good MenKrunch Bunch22k3—0
View
Sat Jun 11 2011 18:11The PainsphereRegular SeasonA Few Good MenKrunch Bunch13k2—2
View
Sat Apr 23 2011 7:43The PainsphereRegular SeasonPurple People EatersA Few Good Men18k1—2
View

Sorted against: -date played