Niall

[Previous]  |  [Next]

About player
Name Niall (#71)
Position Lineman
Team Blue Fianna
Bought 2011-02-16 20:45:58
Status Ready
Value 80k
SPP/extra 9/0
Played 16
W/L/D 6/5/5
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Guard
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 2/0/0
Cas 2
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun Dec 30 2012 17:12The PainsphereRegular SeasonSerci TarquendiBlue Fianna25k3—2
View
Sat Jun 23 2012 10:42The PainsphereRegular SeasonSerci TarquendiBlue Fianna31k3—2
View
Mon May 28 2012 21:51The PainsphereRegular SeasonSerci TarquendiBlue Fianna32k1—1
View
Sat Jan 28 2012 7:34The PainsphereRegular SeasonBlue FiannaSerci Tarquendi13k2—2
View
Thu Oct 13 2011 15:30The PainsphereRegular SeasonBlue FiannaBlood Lords26k2—0
View
Fri Sep 2 2011 21:54The PainsphereRegular SeasonBlue FiannaBlood Lords27k3—0
View
Mon Aug 22 2011 21:43The PainsphereRegular SeasonBlue FiannaKrunch Bunch21k2—0
View
Wed Aug 10 2011 21:56The PainsphereRegular SeasonBlue FiannaBlood Lords27k2—0
View
Thu Jul 28 2011 6:53The PainsphereRegular SeasonBlue FiannaKrunch Bunch21k1—0
View
Thu Jun 16 2011 0:02The PainsphereRegular SeasonThe Gorgons of GorgothBlue Fianna30k2—0
View
Thu May 19 2011 6:53The PainsphereRegular SeasonBlue FiannaMayhem Masters18k3—0
View
Wed May 4 2011 21:48The PainsphereRegular SeasonBj√∂rnsson's BulliesBlue Fianna19k1—0
View
Wed Apr 6 2011 22:10The PainsphereRegular SeasonBlue FiannaThe Bloodletting22k1—1
View
Tue Mar 8 2011 22:08The PainsphereRegular SeasonBlue FiannaThe Black Fang0k2—2
View
Sun Feb 27 2011 22:23The PainsphereRegular SeasonBlue FiannaThe Field Marshals15k2—4
View

Sorted against: -date played