Wellesley

[Previous]  |  [Next]

About player
Name Wellesley (#2)
Position Thrower
Team The Field Marshals
Bought 2011-02-16 20:40:53
Status Ready
Value 120k
SPP/extra 20/0
Played 19
W/L/D 14/2/3
Vis. stats View

Ma 8
St 3
Ag 3
Av 7
Skills Pass, Sure Hands, Nerves of Steel, +1 Ma
Injuries None
Cp 10
Td 1
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 1/0/0
Cas 1
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Mon May 27 2013 21:44The PainsphereRegular SeasonThe Field MarshalsTimber Terror26k3—2
View
Mon May 27 2013 17:37The PainsphereRegular SeasonThe Field MarshalsShadowmoon Basilisks30k3—1
View
Sun Sep 30 2012 14:43The PainsphereRegular SeasonThe Field MarshalsSerci Tarquendi32k2—2
View
Sat Sep 29 2012 20:37The PainsphereRegular SeasonThe Field MarshalsThe Phalanx31k2—0
View
Fri Sep 28 2012 22:56The PainsphereRegular SeasonThe Field MarshalsA Few Good Men15k1—2
View
Fri Apr 6 2012 23:40The PainsphereRegular SeasonThe Field MarshalsThe Gorgons of Gorgoth36k7—0
View
Wed Nov 30 2011 22:38The PainsphereRegular SeasonThe Field MarshalsBlood Lords26k5—1
View
Mon Jul 11 2011 23:09The PainsphereRegular SeasonThe Field MarshalsA Few Good Men29k4—1
View
Mon Jul 11 2011 15:38The PainsphereRegular SeasonThe Field MarshalsKrunch Bunch30k4—0
View
Fri Jul 8 2011 2:59The PainsphereRegular SeasonThe Field MarshalsPurple People Eaters25k1—1
View
Sun Jun 26 2011 17:37The PainsphereRegular SeasonThe Field MarshalsBjörnsson's Bullies29k3—1
View
Sun Jun 26 2011 0:09The PainsphereRegular SeasonThe Field MarshalsGawdz uv da Reena26k4—1
View
Sat Jun 25 2011 21:43The PainsphereRegular SeasonThe Field MarshalsThe Blood Gryphons24k3—1
View
Wed Jun 22 2011 21:33The PainsphereRegular SeasonThe Field MarshalsGawdz uv da Reena27k3—0
View
Sun Apr 10 2011 23:15The PainsphereRegular SeasonThe Field MarshalsBjörnsson's Bullies13k1—2
View

Sorted against: -date played