Seigin

[Previous]  |  [Next]

About player
Name Seigin (#41)
Position Blitzer
Team Blue Fianna
Bought 2011-02-16 20:47:30
Status Ready
Value 110k
SPP/extra 15/0
Played 14
W/L/D 5/4/5
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 8
Skills Block, Guard
Injuries -1 Ma
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 0/0/0
Cas 0
MVP 3
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun Dec 30 2012 17:12The PainsphereRegular SeasonSerci TarquendiBlue Fianna25k3—2
View
Sat Jun 23 2012 10:42The PainsphereRegular SeasonSerci TarquendiBlue Fianna31k3—2
View
Mon May 28 2012 21:51The PainsphereRegular SeasonSerci TarquendiBlue Fianna32k1—1
View
Sat Jan 28 2012 7:34The PainsphereRegular SeasonBlue FiannaSerci Tarquendi13k2—2
View
Thu Oct 13 2011 15:30The PainsphereRegular SeasonBlue FiannaBlood Lords26k2—0
View
Fri Sep 2 2011 21:54The PainsphereRegular SeasonBlue FiannaBlood Lords27k3—0
View
Mon Aug 22 2011 21:43The PainsphereRegular SeasonBlue FiannaKrunch Bunch21k2—0
View
Thu Jul 28 2011 6:53The PainsphereRegular SeasonBlue FiannaKrunch Bunch21k1—0
View
Thu Jun 16 2011 0:02The PainsphereRegular SeasonThe Gorgons of GorgothBlue Fianna30k2—0
View
Thu May 19 2011 6:53The PainsphereRegular SeasonBlue FiannaMayhem Masters18k3—0
View
Wed Apr 6 2011 22:10The PainsphereRegular SeasonBlue FiannaThe Bloodletting22k1—1
View
Tue Mar 8 2011 22:08The PainsphereRegular SeasonBlue FiannaThe Black Fang0k2—2
View
Sun Feb 27 2011 22:23The PainsphereRegular SeasonBlue FiannaThe Field Marshals15k2—4
View
Wed Feb 16 2011 21:11The PainsphereRegular SeasonThe Field MarshalsBlue Fianna15k3—3
View

Sorted against: -date played