Turlough

[Previous]  |  [Next]

About player
Name Turlough (#99)
Position Ogre
Team Blue Fianna
Bought 2011-05-19 13:26:29
Status Ready
Value 190k
SPP/extra 17/0
Played 10
W/L/D 5/3/2
Vis. stats View

Ma 5
St 5
Ag 2
Av 9
Skills Loner, Bone-Head, Mighty Blow, Thick Skull, Throw Team-Mate, Guard, Block
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 0
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 4/1/1
Cas 6
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun Dec 30 2012 17:12The PainsphereRegular SeasonSerci TarquendiBlue Fianna25k3—2
View
Sat Jun 23 2012 10:42The PainsphereRegular SeasonSerci TarquendiBlue Fianna31k3—2
View
Mon May 28 2012 21:51The PainsphereRegular SeasonSerci TarquendiBlue Fianna32k1—1
View
Sat Jan 28 2012 7:34The PainsphereRegular SeasonBlue FiannaSerci Tarquendi13k2—2
View
Thu Oct 13 2011 15:30The PainsphereRegular SeasonBlue FiannaBlood Lords26k2—0
View
Fri Sep 2 2011 21:54The PainsphereRegular SeasonBlue FiannaBlood Lords27k3—0
View
Mon Aug 22 2011 21:43The PainsphereRegular SeasonBlue FiannaKrunch Bunch21k2—0
View
Wed Aug 10 2011 21:56The PainsphereRegular SeasonBlue FiannaBlood Lords27k2—0
View
Thu Jul 28 2011 6:53The PainsphereRegular SeasonBlue FiannaKrunch Bunch21k1—0
View
Thu Jun 16 2011 0:02The PainsphereRegular SeasonThe Gorgons of GorgothBlue Fianna30k2—0
View

Sorted against: -date played