Thud Slashnek

[Previous]  |  [Next]

About player
Name Thud Slashnek (#4)
Position Blitzer
Team Krunch Bunch
Bought 2011-06-10 23:50:02
Status Ready
Value 120k
SPP/extra 27/0
Played 14
W/L/D 3/5/6
Vis. stats View

Ma 6
St 3
Ag 3
Av 9
Skills Block, Tackle, Strip Ball
Injuries None
Cp 0
Td 2
Int 1
BH/SI/Ki 1/1/0
Cas 2
MVP 3
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Sep 1 2012 22:41The PainsphereRegular SeasonKrunch BunchThe Phalanx25k1—0
View
Sat Jan 7 2012 21:55The PainsphereRegular SeasonKrunch BunchMonster Mash27k0—0
View
Fri Oct 14 2011 16:52The PainsphereRegular SeasonThe PhalanxKrunch Bunch19k1—1
View
Sat Aug 27 2011 14:13The PainsphereRegular SeasonKrunch BunchThe Phalanx18k1—0
View
Mon Aug 22 2011 21:43The PainsphereRegular SeasonBlue FiannaKrunch Bunch21k2—0
View
Sat Aug 13 2011 16:36The PainsphereRegular SeasonKrunch BunchThe Phalanx0k1—1
View
Thu Jul 28 2011 6:53The PainsphereRegular SeasonBlue FiannaKrunch Bunch21k1—0
View
Thu Jul 21 2011 13:49The PainsphereRegular SeasonThe Blood GryphonsKrunch Bunch20k0—1
View
Mon Jul 11 2011 15:38The PainsphereRegular SeasonThe Field MarshalsKrunch Bunch30k4—0
View
Sun Jul 10 2011 22:00The PainsphereRegular SeasonKrunch BunchPurple People Eaters17k1—1
View
Fri Jul 1 2011 13:02The PainsphereRegular SeasonThe Blood GryphonsKrunch Bunch22k1—1
View
Sat Jun 25 2011 21:29The PainsphereRegular SeasonA Few Good MenKrunch Bunch22k3—0
View
Thu Jun 16 2011 16:46The PainsphereRegular SeasonBj√∂rnsson's BulliesKrunch Bunch12k3—0
View
Sat Jun 11 2011 18:11The PainsphereRegular SeasonA Few Good MenKrunch Bunch13k2—2
View

Sorted against: -date played