Voronwe

[Previous]  |  [Next]

About player
Name Voronwe (#14)
Position Blitzer
Team Serci Tarquendi
Bought 2011-09-08 21:55:36
Status Ready
Value 150k
SPP/extra 16/0
Played 21
W/L/D 7/9/5
Vis. stats View

Ma 7
St 3
Ag 4
Av 7
Skills Block, Dodge, Guard
Injuries -1 Av
Cp 0
Td 1
Int 0
BH/SI/Ki 3/1/0
Cas 4
MVP 1
Player profile
Picture of
Image



About

--Empty body--

[+/-]  Achievements
[+/-]  Match best
[+/-]  Recent matches
Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun Dec 1 2013 22:37The PainsphereRegular SeasonSerci TarquendiShadowmoon Basilisks31k2—0
View
Thu Mar 28 2013 20:57The PainsphereRegular SeasonA Few Good MenSerci Tarquendi24k5—2
View
Sun Mar 17 2013 18:09The PainsphereRegular SeasonShadowmoon BasilisksSerci Tarquendi21k2—1
View
Sun Dec 30 2012 17:12The PainsphereRegular SeasonSerci TarquendiBlue Fianna25k3—2
View
Sun Sep 30 2012 14:43The PainsphereRegular SeasonThe Field MarshalsSerci Tarquendi32k2—2
View
Sat Jul 7 2012 14:05The PainsphereRegular SeasonSerci TarquendiThe Phalanx27k1—2
View
Sat Jun 23 2012 10:42The PainsphereRegular SeasonSerci TarquendiBlue Fianna31k3—2
View
Mon May 28 2012 21:51The PainsphereRegular SeasonSerci TarquendiBlue Fianna32k1—1
View
Sat May 19 2012 9:34The PainsphereRegular SeasonA Few Good MenSerci Tarquendi21k3—3
View
Sat Feb 4 2012 19:32The PainsphereRegular SeasonSerci TarquendiA Few Good Men24k2—3
View
Sat Jan 28 2012 7:34The PainsphereRegular SeasonBlue FiannaSerci Tarquendi13k2—2
View
Sun Jan 15 2012 22:57The PainsphereRegular SeasonSerci TarquendiThe Phalanx22k2—1
View
Thu Jan 5 2012 16:25The PainsphereRegular SeasonSerci TarquendiA Few Good Men20k5—3
View
Wed Dec 28 2011 6:57The PainsphereRegular SeasonA Few Good MenSerci Tarquendi26k4—3
View
Tue Dec 27 2011 12:09The PainsphereRegular SeasonSerci TarquendiShadowmoon Basilisks19k2—1
View

Sorted against: -date played