Nex Proeliator

Toggle roster view

Nex Proeliator roster 
#NamePositionMaStAgAvSkillsInjuriesCpTdIntCasMVPSPPValue
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

3Flamma II
player avatarGhoul
7337Dodge1 Ni01000370k
13Maximus
player avatarNecromantic Werewolf
8338Claw/Claws, Frenzy, Regeneration, Block3300012140k
20Caesar
player avatarNecromantic Werewolf
8338Claw/Claws, Frenzy, Regeneration, Block, Dodge1203223160k
41Spartacus II
player avatarWight
6338Block, Regeneration10000190k
44Secutor
player avatarWight
6338Block, Regeneration, Strip Ball, Tackle2101217130k
55Crixus
player avatarZombie
4328Regeneration, Block00021960k
61Rutuba
player avatarZombie
4328Regeneration, Block00021960k
63Carpaphorus
player avatarZombie
4328Regeneration10020540k
66Triumphus
player avatarZombie
4328Regeneration00001540k
71Spiculus
player avatarZombie
4328Regeneration, Block00011760k
88Priscus
player avatarFlesh Golem
4529Regeneration, Stand Firm, Thick Skull, +1 St0005115160k
90Verus
player avatarFlesh Golem
4429Regeneration, Stand Firm, Thick Skull010105110k

Sorted against: +nr, +name



Recent matches

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue Oct 6 2015 22:06The PainsphereRegular SeasonHooligan BikersNex Proeliator27k1—0
View
Fri Apr 17 2015 22:40The PainsphereRegular SeasonHooligan BikersNex Proeliator0k1—1
View
Fri Dec 19 2014 22:43The PainsphereRegular SeasonHooligan BikersNex Proeliator29k1—1
View
Wed Sep 3 2014 2:45The PainsphereRegular SeasonKemetNex Proeliator18k1—1
View
Thu Aug 21 2014 2:42The PainsphereRegular SeasonKemetNex Proeliator18k1—0
View
Sat Jul 19 2014 12:30The PainsphereRegular SeasonNex ProeliatorNifflevar Runelords19k1—0
View
Sat Jul 12 2014 11:28The PainsphereRegular SeasonNex ProeliatorNifflevar Runelords15k1—0
View
Wed Jun 25 2014 2:48The PainsphereRegular SeasonKemetNex Proeliator12k1—2
View
Wed Jun 18 2014 22:31The PainsphereRegular SeasonWarpathNex Proeliator16k2—1
View
Thu Jun 5 2014 2:30The PainsphereRegular SeasonHooligan BikersNex Proeliator15k1—0
View
Sun May 25 2014 2:09The PainsphereRegular SeasonWarpathNex Proeliator15k0—1
View

Sorted against: -date played