Serci Tarquendi

Toggle roster view

Serci Tarquendi roster 
#NamePositionMaStAgAvSkillsInjuriesCpTdIntCasMVPSPPValue
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

2Caranthir
player avatarLineman
5348Kick, Dodge-1 Ma0001317110k
3Fingolfin
player avatarLineman
6348Dodge, Wrestle2102324110k
4Haldir
player avatarLineman
634800001570k
5Celeborn
player avatarLineman
6348Guard100118100k
7Orodreth
player avatarLineman
6348Wrestle110311590k
14Voronwe
player avatarBlitzer
7347Block, Dodge, Guard-1 Av0104116150k
17Glorfindel
player avatarBlitzer
7348Block, Dodge, Leap0403018140k
23Elrohir
player avatarThrower
6348Pass, Safe Throw, Accurate, Sure Hands, Strong Arm38001250160k
35Gwindor
player avatarThrower
6348Pass, Safe Throw, Block, Dodge1000316130k
47Thranduil
player avatarCatcher
8347Catch, Dodge, Wrestle0600228130k
56Elwe
player avatarCatcher
8347Catch, Dodge, Block, Side Step01101140150k
63Eárendil
player avatarCatcher
8447Catch, Dodge, Wrestle, +1 St0802238180k
75Denethor
player avatarCatcher
8347Catch, Dodge, Block, Guard61100249160k

Sorted against: +nr, +name



Recent matches

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun Dec 1 2013 22:37The PainsphereRegular SeasonSerci TarquendiShadowmoon Basilisks31k2—0
View
Wed Jul 3 2013 21:16The PainsphereRegular SeasonSerci TarquendiThe Phalanx18k2—1
View
Thu Mar 28 2013 20:57The PainsphereRegular SeasonA Few Good MenSerci Tarquendi24k5—2
View
Sun Mar 17 2013 18:09The PainsphereRegular SeasonShadowmoon BasilisksSerci Tarquendi21k2—1
View
Sun Dec 30 2012 17:12The PainsphereRegular SeasonSerci TarquendiBlue Fianna25k3—2
View
Sun Sep 30 2012 14:43The PainsphereRegular SeasonThe Field MarshalsSerci Tarquendi32k2—2
View
Sat Jul 7 2012 14:05The PainsphereRegular SeasonSerci TarquendiThe Phalanx27k1—2
View
Sat Jun 23 2012 10:42The PainsphereRegular SeasonSerci TarquendiBlue Fianna31k3—2
View
Mon May 28 2012 21:51The PainsphereRegular SeasonSerci TarquendiBlue Fianna32k1—1
View
Sat May 19 2012 9:34The PainsphereRegular SeasonA Few Good MenSerci Tarquendi21k3—3
View
Sat Feb 4 2012 19:32The PainsphereRegular SeasonSerci TarquendiA Few Good Men24k2—3
View
Sat Jan 28 2012 7:34The PainsphereRegular SeasonBlue FiannaSerci Tarquendi13k2—2
View
Sun Jan 15 2012 22:57The PainsphereRegular SeasonSerci TarquendiThe Phalanx22k2—1
View
Thu Jan 5 2012 16:25The PainsphereRegular SeasonSerci TarquendiA Few Good Men20k5—3
View
Wed Dec 28 2011 6:57The PainsphereRegular SeasonA Few Good MenSerci Tarquendi26k4—3
View

Sorted against: -date played