Necromantic

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Zombie1304328RegenerationGASP40k16
Ghoul1317337DodgeGASP70k2
Wight1326338Block, RegenerationGSAP90k2
Flesh Golem1334429Regeneration, Stand Firm, Thick SkullGSAP110k2
Necromantic Werewolf1348338Claw/Claws, Frenzy, RegenerationGASP120k2

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Nex Proeliatortomg331450k434115033299980171133818-1000196.49
2Kemetbob1360k324944.44222813810155641010000190.96
3Naxxramas Dreadguardskend1230k04045004044430321063300199.53

Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Tue Oct 6 2015 22:06The PainsphereRegular SeasonHooligan BikersNex Proeliator27k1—0
View
Sat Aug 22 2015 17:27The PainsphereRegular SeasonFlower PowerNaxxramas Dreadguards20k1—1
View
Sat Jul 11 2015 18:14The PainsphereRegular SeasonBedlamNaxxramas Dreadguards19k1—1
View
Fri Apr 17 2015 22:40The PainsphereRegular SeasonHooligan BikersNex Proeliator0k1—1
View
Sat Mar 21 2015 0:17The PainsphereRegular SeasonNifflevar RunelordsKemet19k2—1
View
Sat Feb 14 2015 0:19The PainsphereRegular SeasonNifflevar RunelordsKemet18k1—1
View
Fri Jan 16 2015 23:25The PainsphereRegular SeasonNaxxramas DreadguardsHooligan Bikers14k1—1
View
Fri Dec 19 2014 22:43The PainsphereRegular SeasonHooligan BikersNex Proeliator29k1—1
View
Wed Sep 3 2014 2:45The PainsphereRegular SeasonKemetNex Proeliator18k1—1
View
Tue Sep 2 2014 1:36The PainsphereRegular SeasonScreen ScreamsNaxxramas Dreadguards15k1—1
View
Thu Aug 21 2014 2:42The PainsphereRegular SeasonKemetNex Proeliator18k1—0
View
Thu Aug 21 2014 2:42The PainsphereRegular SeasonKemetNex Proeliator18k1—0
View
Sat Jul 19 2014 12:30The PainsphereRegular SeasonNex ProeliatorNifflevar Runelords19k1—0
View
Sat Jul 12 2014 11:28The PainsphereRegular SeasonNex ProeliatorNifflevar Runelords15k1—0
View
Thu Jul 3 2014 1:35The PainsphereRegular SeasonThe UnforgivenKemet21k1—2
View

Sorted against: -date played