Undead

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Skeleton1705327Regeneration, Thick SkullGASP40k16
Zombie1714328RegenerationGASP40k16
Ghoul1727337DodgeGASP70k4
Wight1736338Block, RegenerationGSAP90k2
Mummy1743519Mighty Blow, RegenerationSGAP120k2

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Krypt Kingsbob1610k4811361.5426185850139311713400228.19
2Acherus Bonegrinderskend1180k22156021154520431044000210.32
3Plague Brigadejon1080k10125010112100000052300200
4Wuthering Blightsjon930k0011000102000110000000189.98

Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sun Jul 26 2015 20:00The PainsphereRegular SeasonAcherus BonegrindersOutlaws17k2—0
View
Sat Apr 25 2015 19:34The PainsphereRegular SeasonAcherus BonegrindersFlower Power18k2—1
View
Sat Nov 1 2014 21:51The PainsphereRegular SeasonBedlamAcherus Bonegrinders18k0—0
View
Sun Aug 24 2014 2:36The PainsphereRegular SeasonFlower PowerAcherus Bonegrinders12k2—0
View
Sun Aug 17 2014 5:17The PainsphereRegular SeasonAcherus BonegrindersFlower Power19k1—1
View
Mon Feb 24 2014 4:19The PainsphereRegular SeasonMonster MashKrypt Kings37k0—1
View
Tue Dec 31 2013 0:45The PainsphereRegular SeasonKrypt KingsBooty Bay Buccaneers32k1—0
View
Thu Dec 5 2013 0:52The PainsphereRegular SeasonMonster MashKrypt Kings30k0—0
View
Sat Aug 24 2013 22:01The PainsphereRegular SeasonKrypt KingsMonster Mash29k1—0
View
Fri Apr 19 2013 22:49The PainsphereRegular SeasonKrypt KingsThe Green Princes26k1—1
View
Wed Apr 10 2013 22:37The PainsphereRegular SeasonKrypt KingsThe Green Princes22k0—0
View
Sat Mar 30 2013 15:13The PainsphereRegular SeasonBooty Bay BuccaneersKrypt Kings25k0—0
View
Sat Feb 23 2013 15:52The PainsphereRegular SeasonMonster MashKrypt Kings16k1—1
View
Sat Feb 9 2013 21:10The PainsphereRegular SeasonKrypt KingsBooty Bay Buccaneers23k1—1
View
Sun Feb 3 2013 21:46The PainsphereRegular SeasonBooty Bay BuccaneersKrypt Kings21k1—1
View

Sorted against: -date played