Vampire

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Thrall1806337GASP40k16
Vampire1816448Blood Lust, Hypnotic Gaze, RegenerationGASP110k6

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Blood Lordsbob1590k0115163.12011473573908611262510084.08

Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed Nov 30 2011 22:38The PainsphereRegular SeasonThe Field MarshalsBlood Lords26k5—1
View
Sat Oct 15 2011 17:00The PainsphereRegular SeasonBlood LordsMonster Mash12k1—1
View
Fri Oct 14 2011 12:43The PainsphereRegular SeasonMonster MashBlood Lords14k1—0
View
Thu Oct 13 2011 15:30The PainsphereRegular SeasonBlue FiannaBlood Lords26k2—0
View
Sat Sep 24 2011 22:44The PainsphereRegular SeasonBlood LordsThe Phalanx18k1—2
View
Sat Sep 17 2011 20:54The PainsphereRegular SeasonBlood LordsThe Phalanx15k1—2
View
Wed Sep 7 2011 6:24The PainsphereRegular SeasonA Few Good MenBlood Lords18k2—0
View
Fri Sep 2 2011 21:54The PainsphereRegular SeasonBlue FiannaBlood Lords27k3—0
View
Wed Aug 31 2011 6:35The PainsphereRegular SeasonA Few Good MenBlood Lords22k4—0
View
Sat Aug 27 2011 14:45The PainsphereRegular SeasonA Few Good MenBlood Lords14k3—0
View
Mon Aug 15 2011 22:31ShAMBBLPre Season Fall 2010Devouring DraugrsSsssskalez17k1—2
View
Sat Aug 13 2011 21:29The PainsphereRegular SeasonBlood LordsThe Phalanx14k1—2
View
Sat Aug 13 2011 13:39The PainsphereRegular SeasonThe PhalanxBlood Lords18k1—0
View
Wed Aug 10 2011 21:56The PainsphereRegular SeasonBlue FiannaBlood Lords27k2—0
View
Sat Aug 6 2011 21:59ShAMBBLPre Season Fall 2010Devouring DraugrsValhalla's Best20k1—1
View

Sorted against: -date played