Chaos Pact

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Goblin Renegade2116237Animosity, Dodge, Right Stuff, StuntyAMGSP40k1
Marauder2106338GSPMA50k12
Skaven Renegade2127337AnimosityGMASP50k1
Dark Elf Renegade2136348AnimosityGAMSP70k1
Chaos Troll2144519Loner, Always Hungry, Mighty Blow, Really Stupid, Regeneration, Throw Team-MateSGAMP110k1
Chaos Ogre2155529Loner, Bone-Head, Mighty Blow, Thick Skull, Throw Team-MateSGAMP140k1
Minotaur2165528Loner, Frenzy, Horns, Mighty Blow, Thick Skull, Wild AnimalSGAMP150k1

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Booty Bay Buccaneerskend1650k366154012211151190231643923-1400173.61
2The Blood GryphonsGyro1290k2226502116761306321137600201.49

Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Jun 21 2014 21:19The PainsphereRegular SeasonHooligan BikersBooty Bay Buccaneers26k1—1
View
Sat Feb 8 2014 4:17The PainsphereRegular SeasonPhilosaurphersBooty Bay Buccaneers26k1—0
View
Tue Dec 31 2013 0:45The PainsphereRegular SeasonKrypt KingsBooty Bay Buccaneers32k1—0
View
Wed Nov 27 2013 6:19The PainsphereRegular SeasonBooty Bay BuccaneersPhilosaurphers30k1—0
View
Fri Jul 12 2013 22:06The PainsphereRegular SeasonBiker Mice from MarsBooty Bay Buccaneers21k2—0
View
Fri Jul 12 2013 1:32The PainsphereRegular SeasonBooty Bay BuccaneersPhilosaurphers25k1—1
View
Sat Jun 1 2013 18:59The PainsphereRegular SeasonPhilosaurphersBooty Bay Buccaneers20k1—2
View
Sat Mar 30 2013 15:13The PainsphereRegular SeasonBooty Bay BuccaneersKrypt Kings25k0—0
View
Fri Mar 22 2013 22:44The PainsphereRegular SeasonBooty Bay BuccaneersBiker Mice from Mars17k1—2
View
Sat Feb 9 2013 21:10The PainsphereRegular SeasonKrypt KingsBooty Bay Buccaneers23k1—1
View
Sun Feb 3 2013 21:46The PainsphereRegular SeasonBooty Bay BuccaneersKrypt Kings21k1—1
View
Sun Dec 30 2012 16:47The PainsphereRegular SeasonMayhem MastersBooty Bay Buccaneers16k2—1
View
Tue Oct 9 2012 17:54The PainsphereRegular SeasonKrypt KingsBooty Bay Buccaneers17k0—0
View
Mon Oct 1 2012 22:51The PainsphereRegular SeasonBooty Bay BuccaneersRatatouille12k2—1
View
Mon Oct 1 2012 15:43The PainsphereRegular SeasonKrypt KingsBooty Bay Buccaneers14k1—0
View

Sorted against: -date played