Dark Elf

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Lineman306348GASP70k16
Runner317347Dump-OffGAPS80k2
Assassin326347Shadowing, StabGASP90k2
Blitzer337348BlockGASP100k4
Witch Elf347347Frenzy, Dodge, Jump UpGASP110k2

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Shadowmoon Basiliskskend1870k6251353.85313212221222104421111000210.20
2The Unforgiventomg331430k513961.11211131013140104331011-100216.58
3Screen Screamsbob1380k214735.7111389850129211112-100183.39
4The Darqueport ReaversGyro1000k0011000104050000000000190.27

Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Wed Aug 12 2015 20:13The PainsphereRegular SeasonScreen ScreamsThe Unforgiven19k1—2
View
Wed Aug 12 2015 20:13The PainsphereRegular SeasonScreen ScreamsThe Unforgiven19k1—2
View
Fri Feb 20 2015 22:44The PainsphereRegular SeasonRatatouilleThe Unforgiven25k2—1
View
Wed Oct 15 2014 22:20The PainsphereRegular SeasonThe UnforgivenValmeyjar16k1—0
View
Sat Oct 11 2014 16:17The PainsphereRegular SeasonScreen ScreamsThe Unforgiven22k2—1
View
Sat Oct 11 2014 16:17The PainsphereRegular SeasonScreen ScreamsThe Unforgiven22k2—1
View
Sat Sep 13 2014 12:23The PainsphereRegular SeasonThe UnforgivenDarnassus Guardians14k2—1
View
Wed Sep 10 2014 2:23The PainsphereRegular SeasonRatatouilleThe Unforgiven20k1—1
View
Tue Sep 2 2014 1:36The PainsphereRegular SeasonScreen ScreamsNaxxramas Dreadguards15k1—1
View
Sun Aug 10 2014 3:32The PainsphereRegular SeasonScreen ScreamsBogpaddle Bounders16k2—0
View
Wed Aug 6 2014 23:49The PainsphereRegular SeasonThe UnforgivenFlower Power10k2—0
View
Fri Jul 25 2014 22:18The PainsphereRegular SeasonThe UnforgivenScreen Screams0k2—1
View
Fri Jul 25 2014 22:18The PainsphereRegular SeasonThe UnforgivenScreen Screams0k2—1
View
Mon Jul 7 2014 1:01The PainsphereRegular SeasonStrahnbrad HustlersScreen Screams17k2—1
View
Thu Jul 3 2014 19:08The PainsphereRegular SeasonStormwind ProwlersScreen Screams13k1—0
View

Sorted against: -date played