High Elf

Race icon

Roster 
PositionIDMaStAgAvSkillsNormalDoublePriceMax. qty
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

Lineman806348GASP70k16
Catcher828347CatchGASP90k4
Thrower816348Pass, Safe ThrowGAPS90k2
Blitzer837348BlockGASP100k2

Sorted against: +cost, +position
Display from : Stats group Having  

Display match average stats

Team standings  [?]
#NameCoachValueWDLGPWIN%SWSDSLGFGATdCpIntCasBHSiKitcasftcasatcdiffSMPWTELO
+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-+/-

1Serci Tarquendibob1970k85102345.6522342464351019115332221000203.90
2Darnassus Guardianskend1180k11135011155560421145-100199.44

Sorted against: -won, -draw, +lost, -score diff., -cas, +name

Recent matches 
Date playedLeagueTournamentHomeAwayGateScoreResultMatch

Sat Sep 13 2014 12:23The PainsphereRegular SeasonThe UnforgivenDarnassus Guardians14k2—1
View
Sun Jun 29 2014 4:31The PainsphereRegular SeasonDarnassus GuardiansWarpath20k1—1
View
Sun May 18 2014 4:46The PainsphereRegular SeasonDarnassus GuardiansWarpath20k3—2
View
Sun Dec 1 2013 22:37The PainsphereRegular SeasonSerci TarquendiShadowmoon Basilisks31k2—0
View
Wed Jul 3 2013 21:16The PainsphereRegular SeasonSerci TarquendiThe Phalanx18k2—1
View
Thu Mar 28 2013 20:57The PainsphereRegular SeasonA Few Good MenSerci Tarquendi24k5—2
View
Sun Mar 17 2013 18:09The PainsphereRegular SeasonShadowmoon BasilisksSerci Tarquendi21k2—1
View
Sun Dec 30 2012 17:12The PainsphereRegular SeasonSerci TarquendiBlue Fianna25k3—2
View
Sun Sep 30 2012 14:43The PainsphereRegular SeasonThe Field MarshalsSerci Tarquendi32k2—2
View
Sat Jul 7 2012 14:05The PainsphereRegular SeasonSerci TarquendiThe Phalanx27k1—2
View
Sat Jun 23 2012 10:42The PainsphereRegular SeasonSerci TarquendiBlue Fianna31k3—2
View
Mon May 28 2012 21:51The PainsphereRegular SeasonSerci TarquendiBlue Fianna32k1—1
View
Sat May 19 2012 9:34The PainsphereRegular SeasonA Few Good MenSerci Tarquendi21k3—3
View
Sat Feb 4 2012 19:32The PainsphereRegular SeasonSerci TarquendiA Few Good Men24k2—3
View
Sat Jan 28 2012 7:34The PainsphereRegular SeasonBlue FiannaSerci Tarquendi13k2—2
View

Sorted against: -date played